Sanctified Strut (Harris & Moore)
Try And Try And Try (Harris & Gant)
Jewel In The Heart Of A Lotus (Harris & Moore)
Say Yes (Harris & Moore)
Watcha Looking For? (Harris & Moore)
Inspiration (Harris & Gant)
Roll All Night (Harris)
Can You Feel Me Now? (Harris & Moore)
Pink (Harris & Moore)
Don’t Matter (Harris, Moore, Gant, Najor & Thomas)
Brothers And Sisters (Harris & Gant)
Get It Together (Harris & Thomas)
Keep’em Laughin’ (Harris & Moore)